Schedule

Schedule

August 12, 2019 - June 7, 2020

Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 5.12.52 PM.png

ECB CALENDAR

JULY 2019

Call for an appointment: 904-241-1266
Weekly private lessons.

AUGUST 2019

Mon, Aug 12: 2019/2020 Season Commences  

SEPTEMBER 2019

Mon, Sept 2: CLOSED Labor Day

OCTOBER 2019

Mon, Oct 14: OPEN Columbus Day
Thur, Oct 31: CLOSED Fall Festivals

NOVEMBER 2019

Mon, Nov 11: CLOSED Veterans Day
Wed, Nov 13: Anthem Lakes Senior Living 6pm
Mon-Fri, Nov 25-29: CLOSED Thanksgiving

DECEMBER 2019

Mon-Thur, Dec 2-5, 4-6pm: Dress rehearsal for 5:30 shows
Mon-Thur, Dec 2-5, 6-8pm: Dress rehearsal for 7:30 shows
Sat, Dec 7, 12:00-2:00: Dress/Tech for Mon shows
Sat, Dec 7, 2:00-4:00: Dress/Tech for Tue shows
4:00-4:30: Dinner break (bring healthy snack)
Sat, Dec 7, 4:30-6:30: Dress/Tech for Wed shows
Sat, Dec 7, 6:30-8:30: Dress/Tech for Thur shows
Mon-Thur, Dec 9-12, 4:00pm: Call for 5:30 show (Helpers, Div 2-5)
Mon-Thur, Dec 9-12, 5:00pm: Call for 5:30 show (Pre-Div - Div 1)
Mon-Thur, Dec 9-12, 7:00pm: Call for 7:30 show (Total Cast)
December 16-Jan 2: CLOSED for Christmas

JANUARY 2020

Mon, Jan 6: OPEN
Mon, Jan 20: CLOSED MLK JR. Day

FEBRUARY 2020

Mon, Feb 17: CLOSED President’s Day

MARCH 2020

Mon-Thur, Mar 9-13: CLOSED Spring Break

APRIL 2020

Mon, Apr 13: CLOSED Easter Holiday

MAY 2020

Mon-Thur, May 18-21, 4-6pm: Dress rehearsal for 5:30 shows
Mon-Thur, May 18-21, 6-8pm: Dress rehearsal for 7:30 shows
Mon, May 25: CLOSED for Memorial Day
Tue-Thur, May 26-28, 4-6pm: Dress rehearsal for 5:30 shows
Tue-Thur, May 26-28, 6-8pm: Dress rehearsal for 7:30 shows
Sat, May 30, 12-2:00 Dress/Tech for Mon shows
Sat, May 30, 2:00-4:00 Dress/Tech for Tue shows
4:00-4:30: Dinner break (bring healthy snack)
Sat, May 30, 4:30-6:30 Dress/Tech for Wed shows
Sat, May 30, 6:30-8:30 Dress/Tech for Thur shows

JUNE 2020

JUNE PERFORMANCES
Mon-Thur, June 1-4, 4:00pm: Call for 5:30 show (Helpers, Div 2-5)
Mon-Thur, June 1-4, 5:00pm: Call for 5:30 show (Pre-Div - Div 1)
Mon-Thur, June 1-4, 7:00pm: Call for 7:30 show (Total Cast)
SUMMER INTENSIVES
June 8-26 Mon-Fri 11am to 4pm  
Outreach Performances: 
San Pablo Senior Center: Thur, June 11 @ 3pm
Anthem Lakes Senior Living: Thur, June 18 @ 3pm
Coral Ridge VBS @ ECB: Thur, June 25 @ 2pm

JULY 2020

Call for an appointment: 904-241-1266
Weekly private lessons.